Meet your Legislators

January 21, 2015

Join the Clark County Medical Society as we meet with the chairs of the Health and Human Services Committees for the Senate and Assembly. Don't miss this opportunity to engage with key legislators on the impact legislation has on the delivery of our patient care and the overall practice of medicine.


Senator Joe Hardy, MD Assemblyman James Oscarson

Click here for more information.


Enter information below to RSVP for our upcoming event:

i.e., CCMS, NSMA and NPA

Please indicate whether you will pay by "Card" or "Check." Natalie from CCMS will contact you to collect credit card information.
If you are mailing a check, please send to 2590 E. Russell Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89120.